Advertising on Rewind!

If you are looking to advertise with Rewind 103.9 please contact one of our passionate account executives: 

 

 Mike Cameron

General Manager/General Sales Manager

mcameron@newcap.ca

705-525-8575

 

Denis Lanteigne

Account Executive

dlanteigne@newcap.ca

705-525-8573 


 Trinna Bertrand

Account Executive

tbertrand@newcap.ca

705-525-8572

 
 Michelle Charbonneau 

Account Executive

mcharbonneau@newcap.ca 

705-525-8576 

 Kristina Gervais

Account Executive

kgervais@newcap.ca

705-525-8586

   Kevin Smith  

Account Executive

ksmith@newcap.ca 

705-525-8585

 Carrie Van Leeuwen 

Account Executive 

cvleeuwen@newcap.ca 

705-525-8580

 

 

 

Main Menu

Request Line
705-560-1039